Red, White, & BOOM!

Date & Time

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 08:30 pm

UTC-05:00

Location

Scissortail Park | Oklahoma City, OK

Red, White, & BOOM!
Advertisement

Details

Join the OKCPHIL and Maestro Alexander Mickelthwate Wednesday, July 3, 2024 at 8:30PM for a FREE concert at Scissortail Park in downtown OKC.
Bring your blankets, lawn chairs and the whole family to enjoy a lovely evening outside with beautiful, inspiring music, followed by fireworks!
Additional details about concert programming and parking will be forthcoming. See you soon!

Event Location

Scissortail Park, 601 S Robinson Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73109, United States,Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Event Host

Oklahoma City Philharmonic
Oklahoma City Philharmonic

Let's share with friends

Discover More Holiday Events in Oklahoma City

Jane Austen's Christmas Cracker | Thursday, December 5, 2024, at 7:30pm
Thu Dec 05 2024 at 07:30 pm Jane Austen's Christmas Cracker | Thursday, December 5, 2024, at 7:30pm

Oklahoma Shakespeare

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Jane Austen's Christmas Cracker | Saturday, December 7, 2024, at 8:00pm
Sat Dec 07 2024 at 08:00 pm Jane Austen's Christmas Cracker | Saturday, December 7, 2024, at 8:00pm

Oklahoma Shakespeare

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Jane Austen's Christmas Cracker | Friday, December 6, 2024, at 8:00pm
Fri Dec 06 2024 at 08:00 pm Jane Austen's Christmas Cracker | Friday, December 6, 2024, at 8:00pm

Oklahoma Shakespeare

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Jane Austen's Christmas Cracker | Sunday, December 8, 2024, at 2:00pm
Sun Dec 08 2024 at 02:00 pm Jane Austen's Christmas Cracker | Sunday, December 8, 2024, at 2:00pm

Oklahoma Shakespeare

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Jane Austen's Christmas Cracker | Thursday, December 12, 2024, at 7:30pm
Thu Dec 12 2024 at 07:30 pm Jane Austen's Christmas Cracker | Thursday, December 12, 2024, at 7:30pm

Oklahoma Shakespeare

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Jane Austen's Christmas Cracker | Friday, December 13, 2024, at 8:00pm
Fri Dec 13 2024 at 08:00 pm Jane Austen's Christmas Cracker | Friday, December 13, 2024, at 8:00pm

Oklahoma Shakespeare

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Jane Austen's Christmas Cracker | Saturday, December 14, 2024, at 8:00pm
Sat Dec 14 2024 at 08:00 pm Jane Austen's Christmas Cracker | Saturday, December 14, 2024, at 8:00pm

Oklahoma Shakespeare

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Holiday in Oklahoma City?

View All Holiday Oklahoma City Events